COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3977

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 34602 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3977 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3977 postcode

NEW cases in 3977

Thu 19th May
224 new cases
Wed 18th May
236 new cases
Tue 17th May
227 new cases
Mon 16th May
214 new cases
Sun 15th May
166 new cases
Sat 14th May
153 new cases
Fri 13th May
238 new cases
Thu 12th May
242 new cases
Wed 11th May
198 new cases
Tue 10th May
242 new cases
Mon 9th May
235 new cases
Sun 8th May
177 new cases
Sat 7th May
155 new cases
Fri 6th May
162 new cases
Thu 5th May
169 new cases
Wed 4th May
165 new cases
Tue 3rd May
169 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3977

Thu 19th May
1260 active cases
Wed 18th May
1265 active cases
Tue 17th May
1265 active cases
Mon 16th May
1241 active cases
Sun 15th May
1302 active cases
Sat 14th May
1308 active cases
Fri 13th May
1337 active cases
Thu 12th May
1246 active cases
Wed 11th May
1175 active cases
Tue 10th May
1143 active cases
Mon 9th May
1097 active cases
Sun 8th May
1039 active cases
Sat 7th May
1036 active cases
Fri 6th May
1019 active cases
Thu 5th May
998 active cases
Wed 4th May
980 active cases
Tue 3rd May
982 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.