COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3810

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 22111 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3810 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3810 postcode

NEW cases in 3810

Fri 19th Aug
39 new cases
Thu 18th Aug
56 new cases
Wed 17th Aug
42 new cases
Tue 16th Aug
49 new cases
Mon 15th Aug
41 new cases
Sun 14th Aug
33 new cases
Sat 13th Aug
27 new cases
Fri 12th Aug
40 new cases
Thu 11th Aug
51 new cases
Wed 10th Aug
45 new cases
Tue 9th Aug
58 new cases
Mon 8th Aug
71 new cases
Sun 7th Aug
51 new cases
Sat 6th Aug**
57 new cases
Thu 4th Aug**
79 new cases
Wed 3rd Aug
78 new cases
Tue 2nd Aug
73 new cases
Mon 1st Aug
114 new cases
Sun 31st Jul
69 new cases
Sat 30th Jul
62 new cases
Fri 29th Jul
79 new cases
Thu 28th Jul
103 new cases
Wed 27th Jul
95 new cases
Tue 26th Jul
119 new cases
Mon 25th Jul
118 new cases
Sun 24th Jul
91 new cases
Sat 23rd Jul
74 new cases
Fri 22nd Jul
102 new cases
Thu 21st Jul
115 new cases
Wed 20th Jul
107 new cases
Tue 19th Jul
115 new cases
Mon 18th Jul
119 new cases
Sun 17th Jul
100 new cases
Sat 16th Jul
88 new cases
Fri 15th Jul
82 new cases
Thu 14th Jul
71 new cases
Wed 13th Jul
99 new cases
Tue 12th Jul
94 new cases
Mon 11th Jul
75 new cases
Sun 10th Jul
79 new cases
Sat 9th Jul
59 new cases
Fri 8th Jul
74 new cases
Thu 7th Jul
78 new cases
Wed 6th Jul
74 new cases
Tue 5th Jul
91 new cases
Mon 4th Jul
73 new cases
Sun 3rd Jul
61 new cases
Sat 2nd Jul
77 new cases
Fri 1st Jul
45 new cases
Thu 30th Jun
54 new cases
Wed 29th Jun
80 new cases
Tue 28th Jun
82 new cases
Mon 27th Jun
82 new cases
Sun 26th Jun
56 new cases
Sat 25th Jun
48 new cases
Fri 24th Jun
36 new cases
Thu 23rd Jun
73 new cases
Wed 22nd Jun
52 new cases
Tue 21st Jun
74 new cases
Mon 20th Jun
73 new cases
Sun 19th Jun
37 new cases
Sat 18th Jun
52 new cases
Fri 17th Jun
49 new cases
Thu 16th Jun
50 new cases
Wed 15th Jun
52 new cases
Tue 14th Jun
84 new cases
Mon 13th Jun
35 new cases
Sun 12th Jun
30 new cases
Sat 11th Jun
24 new cases
Fri 10th Jun
34 new cases
Thu 9th Jun
74 new cases
Wed 8th Jun
54 new cases
Tue 7th Jun
78 new cases
Mon 6th Jun
73 new cases
Sun 5th Jun
65 new cases
Sat 4th Jun
64 new cases
Fri 3rd Jun
62 new cases
Thu 2nd Jun
75 new cases
Wed 1st Jun
89 new cases
Tue 31st May
83 new cases
Mon 30th May
89 new cases
Sun 29th May
80 new cases
Sat 28th May
52 new cases
Fri 27th May
72 new cases
Thu 26th May
74 new cases
Wed 25th May
80 new cases
Tue 24th May
103 new cases
Mon 23rd May
79 new cases
Sun 22nd May
65 new cases
Sat 21st May
71 new cases
Fri 20th May
95 new cases
Thu 19th May
110 new cases
Wed 18th May
113 new cases
Tue 17th May
101 new cases
Mon 16th May
107 new cases
Sun 15th May
94 new cases
Sat 14th May
73 new cases
Fri 13th May
96 new cases
Thu 12th May
76 new cases
Wed 11th May
124 new cases
Tue 10th May
105 new cases
Mon 9th May
89 new cases
Sun 8th May
67 new cases
Sat 7th May
60 new cases
Fri 6th May
62 new cases
Thu 5th May
77 new cases
Wed 4th May
91 new cases
Tue 3rd May
77 new cases
Mon 2nd May
87 new cases
Sun 1st May
74 new cases
Sat 30th Apr
72 new cases
Fri 29th Apr
62 new cases
Thu 28th Apr
87 new cases
Wed 27th Apr
66 new cases
Tue 26th Apr
94 new cases
Mon 25th Apr
82 new cases
Sun 24th Apr
81 new cases
Sat 23rd Apr
58 new cases
Fri 22nd Apr
85 new cases
Thu 21st Apr
76 new cases
Wed 20th Apr
79 new cases
Tue 19th Apr
111 new cases
Mon 18th Apr
80 new cases
Sun 17th Apr
72 new cases
Sat 16th Apr
90 new cases
Fri 15th Apr
85 new cases
Thu 14th Apr
83 new cases
Wed 13th Apr
87 new cases
Tue 12th Apr
95 new cases
Mon 11th Apr
100 new cases
Sun 10th Apr
119 new cases
Sat 9th Apr
72 new cases
Fri 8th Apr
85 new cases
Thu 7th Apr
106 new cases
Wed 6th Apr
118 new cases
Tue 5th Apr
102 new cases
Mon 4th Apr
83 new cases
Sun 3rd Apr
98 new cases
Sat 2nd Apr
70 new cases
Fri 1st Apr
56 new cases
Thu 31st Mar
85 new cases
Wed 30th Mar
88 new cases
Tue 29th Mar
84 new cases
Mon 28th Mar
77 new cases
Sun 27th Mar
59 new cases
Sat 26th Mar
51 new cases
Fri 25th Mar
45 new cases
Thu 24th Mar
73 new cases
Wed 23rd Mar
74 new cases
Tue 22nd Mar
73 new cases
Mon 21st Mar
67 new cases
Sun 20th Mar
61 new cases
Sat 19th Mar
47 new cases
Fri 18th Mar
73 new cases
Thu 17th Mar
69 new cases
Wed 16th Mar
67 new cases
Tue 15th Mar
75 new cases
Mon 14th Mar
67 new cases
Sun 13th Mar
49 new cases
Sat 12th Mar
34 new cases
Fri 11th Mar
61 new cases
Thu 10th Mar
77 new cases
Wed 9th Mar
54 new cases
Tue 8th Mar
52 new cases
Mon 7th Mar
65 new cases
Sun 6th Mar
60 new cases
Sat 5th Mar
49 new cases
Fri 4th Mar
58 new cases
Thu 3rd Mar
60 new cases
Wed 2nd Mar
63 new cases
Tue 1st Mar
71 new cases
Mon 28th Feb
85 new cases
Sun 27th Feb
65 new cases
Sat 26th Feb
54 new cases
Fri 25th Feb
93 new cases
Thu 24th Feb
78 new cases
Wed 23rd Feb
96 new cases
Tue 22nd Feb
89 new cases
Mon 21st Feb
83 new cases
Sun 20th Feb
77 new cases
Sat 19th Feb
65 new cases
Fri 18th Feb
84 new cases
Thu 17th Feb
91 new cases
Wed 16th Feb
86 new cases
Tue 15th Feb
86 new cases
Mon 14th Feb
102 new cases
Sun 13th Feb
80 new cases
Sat 12th Feb
78 new cases
Fri 11th Feb
87 new cases
Thu 10th Feb
113 new cases
Wed 9th Feb
140 new cases
Tue 8th Feb
151 new cases
Mon 7th Feb
147 new cases
Sun 6th Feb
133 new cases
Sat 5th Feb
90 new cases
Fri 4th Feb
117 new cases
Thu 3rd Feb
46* new cases
Wed 2nd Feb
58* new cases
Tue 1st Feb
74* new cases
Mon 31st Jan
51* new cases
Sun 30th Jan
61* new cases
Sat 29th Jan
47* new cases
Fri 28th Jan
79* new cases
Thu 27th Jan
58* new cases
Wed 26th Jan
55* new cases
Tue 25th Jan
63* new cases
Mon 24th Jan
56* new cases
Sun 23rd Jan
38* new cases
Sat 22nd Jan
93* new cases
Fri 21st Jan
105* new cases
Thu 20th Jan
164* new cases
Wed 19th Jan
143* new cases
Tue 18th Jan
156* new cases
Mon 17th Jan
84* new cases
Show More

ACTIVE cases in 3810

Fri 19th Aug
243 active cases
Thu 18th Aug
243 active cases
Wed 17th Aug
226 active cases
Tue 16th Aug
230 active cases
Mon 15th Aug
237 active cases
Sun 14th Aug
264 active cases
Sat 13th Aug
294 active cases
Fri 12th Aug
316 active cases
Thu 11th Aug
338 active cases
Wed 10th Aug
346 active cases
Tue 9th Aug
378 active cases
Mon 8th Aug
397 active cases
Sun 7th Aug
420 active cases
Sat 6th Aug**
456 active cases
Thu 4th Aug**
484 active cases
Wed 3rd Aug
483 active cases
Tue 2nd Aug
518 active cases
Mon 1st Aug
532 active cases
Sun 31st Jul
541 active cases
Sat 30th Jul
567 active cases
Fri 29th Jul
587 active cases
Thu 28th Jul
616 active cases
Wed 27th Jul
615 active cases
Tue 26th Jul
624 active cases
Mon 25th Jul
616 active cases
Sun 24th Jul
624 active cases
Sat 23rd Jul
636 active cases
Fri 22nd Jul
645 active cases
Thu 21st Jul
627 active cases
Wed 20th Jul
597 active cases
Tue 19th Jul
588 active cases
Mon 18th Jul
580 active cases
Sun 17th Jul
549 active cases
Sat 16th Jul
536 active cases
Fri 15th Jul
505 active cases
Thu 14th Jul
491 active cases
Wed 13th Jul
494 active cases
Tue 12th Jul
473 active cases
Mon 11th Jul
453 active cases
Sun 10th Jul
465 active cases
Sat 9th Jul
451 active cases
Fri 8th Jul
455 active cases
Thu 7th Jul
441 active cases
Wed 6th Jul
422 active cases
Tue 5th Jul
409 active cases
Mon 4th Jul
409 active cases
Sun 3rd Jul
400 active cases
Sat 2nd Jul
404 active cases
Fri 1st Jul
386 active cases
Thu 30th Jun
387 active cases
Wed 29th Jun
404 active cases
Tue 28th Jun
386 active cases
Mon 27th Jun
372 active cases
Sun 26th Jun
360 active cases
Sat 25th Jun
357 active cases
Fri 24th Jun
346 active cases
Thu 23rd Jun
370 active cases
Wed 22nd Jun
346 active cases
Tue 21st Jun
350 active cases
Mon 20th Jun
343 active cases
Sun 19th Jun
309 active cases
Sat 18th Jun
309 active cases
Fri 17th Jun
286 active cases
Thu 16th Jun
280 active cases
Wed 15th Jun
286 active cases
Tue 14th Jun
290 active cases
Mon 13th Jun
260 active cases
Sun 12th Jun
298 active cases
Sat 11th Jun
328 active cases
Fri 10th Jun
363 active cases
Thu 9th Jun
397 active cases
Wed 8th Jun
386 active cases
Tue 7th Jun
406 active cases
Mon 6th Jun
410 active cases
Sun 5th Jun
422 active cases
Sat 4th Jun
451 active cases
Fri 3rd Jun
461 active cases
Thu 2nd Jun
466 active cases
Wed 1st Jun
473 active cases
Tue 31st May
458 active cases
Mon 30th May
467 active cases
Sun 29th May
472 active cases
Sat 28th May
471 active cases
Fri 27th May
487 active cases
Thu 26th May
485 active cases
Wed 25th May
503 active cases
Tue 24th May
532 active cases
Mon 23rd May
536 active cases
Sun 22nd May
565 active cases
Sat 21st May
615 active cases
Fri 20th May
635 active cases
Thu 19th May
621 active cases
Wed 18th May
592 active cases
Tue 17th May
587 active cases
Mon 16th May
593 active cases
Sun 15th May
591 active cases
Sat 14th May
577 active cases
Fri 13th May
561 active cases
Thu 12th May
529 active cases
Wed 11th May
522 active cases
Tue 10th May
480 active cases
Mon 9th May
466 active cases
Sun 8th May
463 active cases
Sat 7th May
463 active cases
Fri 6th May
467 active cases
Thu 5th May
483 active cases
Wed 4th May
479 active cases
Tue 3rd May
456 active cases
Mon 2nd May
472 active cases
Sun 1st May
464 active cases
Sat 30th Apr
443 active cases
Fri 29th Apr
432 active cases
Thu 28th Apr
444 active cases
Wed 27th Apr
436 active cases
Tue 26th Apr
447 active cases
Mon 25th Apr
448 active cases
Sun 24th Apr
491 active cases
Sat 23rd Apr
472 active cases
Fri 22nd Apr
503 active cases
Thu 21st Apr
479 active cases
Wed 20th Apr
482 active cases
Tue 19th Apr
481 active cases
Mon 18th Apr
452 active cases
Sun 17th Apr
483 active cases
Sat 16th Apr
519 active cases
Fri 15th Apr
520 active cases
Thu 14th Apr
499 active cases
Wed 13th Apr
508 active cases
Tue 12th Apr
536 active cases
Mon 11th Apr
563 active cases
Sun 10th Apr
585 active cases
Sat 9th Apr
536 active cases
Fri 8th Apr
542 active cases
Thu 7th Apr
522 active cases
Wed 6th Apr
498 active cases
Tue 5th Apr
480 active cases
Mon 4th Apr
471 active cases
Sun 3rd Apr
489 active cases
Sat 2nd Apr
468 active cases
Fri 1st Apr
449 active cases
Thu 31st Mar
452 active cases
Wed 30th Mar
425 active cases
Tue 29th Mar
414 active cases
Mon 28th Mar
397 active cases
Sun 27th Mar
388 active cases
Sat 26th Mar
396 active cases
Fri 25th Mar
388 active cases
Thu 24th Mar
410 active cases
Wed 23rd Mar
402 active cases
Tue 22nd Mar
401 active cases
Mon 21st Mar
400 active cases
Sun 20th Mar
408 active cases
Sat 19th Mar
403 active cases
Fri 18th Mar
402 active cases
Thu 17th Mar
381 active cases
Wed 16th Mar
375 active cases
Tue 15th Mar
371 active cases
Mon 14th Mar
351 active cases
Sun 13th Mar
344 active cases
Sat 12th Mar
369 active cases
Fri 11th Mar
379 active cases
Thu 10th Mar
428 active cases
Wed 9th Mar
350 active cases
Tue 8th Mar
360 active cases
Mon 7th Mar
435 active cases
Sun 6th Mar
399 active cases
Sat 5th Mar
399 active cases
Fri 4th Mar
403 active cases
Thu 3rd Mar
436 active cases
Wed 2nd Mar
469 active cases
Tue 1st Mar
490 active cases
Mon 28th Feb
518 active cases
Sun 27th Feb
538 active cases
Sat 26th Feb
555 active cases
Fri 25th Feb
562 active cases
Thu 24th Feb
553 active cases
Wed 23rd Feb
569 active cases
Tue 22nd Feb
548 active cases
Mon 21st Feb
593 active cases
Sun 20th Feb
558 active cases
Sat 19th Feb
563 active cases
Fri 18th Feb
565 active cases
Thu 17th Feb
556 active cases
Wed 16th Feb
580 active cases
Tue 15th Feb
596 active cases
Mon 14th Feb
645 active cases
Sun 13th Feb
724 active cases
Sat 12th Feb
751 active cases
Fri 11th Feb
798 active cases
Thu 10th Feb
820 active cases
Wed 9th Feb
810 active cases
Tue 8th Feb
813 active cases
Mon 7th Feb
832 active cases
Sun 6th Feb
846 active cases
Sat 5th Feb
833 active cases
Fri 4th Feb
878 active cases
Thu 3rd Feb
353* active cases
Wed 2nd Feb
379* active cases
Tue 1st Feb
404* active cases
Mon 31st Jan
390* active cases
Sun 30th Jan
404* active cases
Sat 29th Jan
388* active cases
Fri 28th Jan
385* active cases
Thu 27th Jan
367* active cases
Wed 26th Jan
367* active cases
Tue 25th Jan
384* active cases
Mon 24th Jan
539* active cases
Sun 23rd Jan
566* active cases
Sat 22nd Jan
602* active cases
Fri 21st Jan
583* active cases
Thu 20th Jan
741* active cases
Wed 19th Jan
647* active cases
Tue 18th Jan
590* active cases
Mon 17th Jan
568* active cases
Show More
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 20 Aug 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

(But never forget that old adage about grains of salt.)

** Infection numbers for Friday 5th August 2022 are unavailable because the Victorian Department of Health didn't release complete data for that day due to a 'data reporting issue'. In fact, most days in August 2022 have been subject to 'data reporting issues' of some kind or another, so the reliability of the data is probably even more questionable than normal. Two and a half years into the COVID pandemic, you would think the government would have all its systems up to scratch, but sadly things are still not right in the state of Victoria.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.