COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3195

including Aspendale, Aspendale Gardens, Braeside, Mordialloc, Parkdale and Waterways

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 11033 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3195 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3195 postcode

NEW cases in 3195

Thu 19th May
84 new cases
Wed 18th May
94 new cases
Tue 17th May
121 new cases
Mon 16th May
100 new cases
Sun 15th May
73 new cases
Sat 14th May
68 new cases
Fri 13th May
90 new cases
Thu 12th May
88 new cases
Wed 11th May
102 new cases
Tue 10th May
95 new cases
Mon 9th May
89 new cases
Sun 8th May
84 new cases
Sat 7th May
53 new cases
Fri 6th May
56 new cases
Thu 5th May
69 new cases
Wed 4th May
98 new cases
Tue 3rd May
77 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3195

Thu 19th May
543 active cases
Wed 18th May
542 active cases
Tue 17th May
555 active cases
Mon 16th May
533 active cases
Sun 15th May
543 active cases
Sat 14th May
560 active cases
Fri 13th May
550 active cases
Thu 12th May
526 active cases
Wed 11th May
504 active cases
Tue 10th May
486 active cases
Mon 9th May
476 active cases
Sun 8th May
467 active cases
Sat 7th May
451 active cases
Fri 6th May
464 active cases
Thu 5th May
469 active cases
Wed 4th May
466 active cases
Tue 3rd May
444 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.