COVID-19 Cases in Brandon Park, Glen Waverley and Wheelers Hill (Postcode: 3150)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 14885 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3150 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3150 postcode

NEW cases in 3150

Fri 20th May
135 new cases
Thu 19th May
136 new cases
Wed 18th May
153 new cases
Tue 17th May
143 new cases
Mon 16th May
168 new cases
Sun 15th May
137 new cases
Sat 14th May
90 new cases
Fri 13th May
125 new cases
Thu 12th May
128 new cases
Wed 11th May
128 new cases
Tue 10th May
121 new cases
Mon 9th May
115 new cases
Sun 8th May
109 new cases
Sat 7th May
96 new cases
Fri 6th May
95 new cases
Thu 5th May
138 new cases
Wed 4th May
129 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3150

Fri 20th May
851 active cases
Thu 19th May
842 active cases
Wed 18th May
841 active cases
Tue 17th May
821 active cases
Mon 16th May
806 active cases
Sun 15th May
750 active cases
Sat 14th May
716 active cases
Fri 13th May
727 active cases
Thu 12th May
691 active cases
Wed 11th May
673 active cases
Tue 10th May
686 active cases
Mon 9th May
704 active cases
Sun 8th May
689 active cases
Sat 7th May
667 active cases
Fri 6th May
657 active cases
Thu 5th May
666 active cases
Wed 4th May
614 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.