COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3136

including Croydon, Croydon Hills, Croydon North and Croydon South

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 11806 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3136 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3136 postcode

NEW cases in 3136

Thu 19th May
88 new cases
Wed 18th May
123 new cases
Tue 17th May
116 new cases
Mon 16th May
119 new cases
Sun 15th May
85 new cases
Sat 14th May
86 new cases
Fri 13th May
87 new cases
Thu 12th May
96 new cases
Wed 11th May
101 new cases
Tue 10th May
111 new cases
Mon 9th May
119 new cases
Sun 8th May
83 new cases
Sat 7th May
70 new cases
Fri 6th May
62 new cases
Thu 5th May
65 new cases
Wed 4th May
93 new cases
Tue 3rd May
81 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3136

Thu 19th May
627 active cases
Wed 18th May
625 active cases
Tue 17th May
607 active cases
Mon 16th May
614 active cases
Sun 15th May
604 active cases
Sat 14th May
610 active cases
Fri 13th May
617 active cases
Thu 12th May
583 active cases
Wed 11th May
547 active cases
Tue 10th May
529 active cases
Mon 9th May
506 active cases
Sun 8th May
475 active cases
Sat 7th May
467 active cases
Fri 6th May
463 active cases
Thu 5th May
464 active cases
Wed 4th May
463 active cases
Tue 3rd May
447 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.