COVID-19 Cases in Balwyn North and Greythorn (Postcode: 3104)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 5332 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3104 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3104 postcode

NEW cases in 3104

Fri 20th May
35 new cases
Thu 19th May
48 new cases
Wed 18th May
42 new cases
Tue 17th May
33 new cases
Mon 16th May
47 new cases
Sun 15th May
37 new cases
Sat 14th May
40 new cases
Fri 13th May
50 new cases
Thu 12th May
49 new cases
Wed 11th May
54 new cases
Tue 10th May
62 new cases
Mon 9th May
52 new cases
Sun 8th May
33 new cases
Sat 7th May
22 new cases
Fri 6th May
32 new cases
Thu 5th May
41 new cases
Wed 4th May
36 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3104

Fri 20th May
238 active cases
Thu 19th May
268 active cases
Wed 18th May
269 active cases
Tue 17th May
268 active cases
Mon 16th May
286 active cases
Sun 15th May
302 active cases
Sat 14th May
304 active cases
Fri 13th May
292 active cases
Thu 12th May
272 active cases
Wed 11th May
264 active cases
Tue 10th May
245 active cases
Mon 9th May
222 active cases
Sun 8th May
209 active cases
Sat 7th May
191 active cases
Fri 6th May
194 active cases
Thu 5th May
181 active cases
Wed 4th May
172 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.