COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3064

including Craigieburn, Donnybrook, Kalkallo, Mickleham and Roxburgh Park

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 37514 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3064 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3064 postcode

NEW cases in 3064

Wed 25th May
128 new cases
Tue 24th May
155 new cases
Mon 23rd May
149 new cases
Sun 22nd May
118 new cases
Sat 21st May
125 new cases
Fri 20th May
148 new cases
Thu 19th May
158 new cases
Wed 18th May
169 new cases
Tue 17th May
168 new cases
Mon 16th May
197 new cases
Sun 15th May
167 new cases
Sat 14th May
144 new cases
Fri 13th May
137 new cases
Thu 12th May
189 new cases
Wed 11th May
162 new cases
Tue 10th May
169 new cases
Mon 9th May
147 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3064

Wed 25th May
826 active cases
Tue 24th May
867 active cases
Mon 23rd May
911 active cases
Sun 22nd May
943 active cases
Sat 21st May
975 active cases
Fri 20th May
1003 active cases
Thu 19th May
1007 active cases
Wed 18th May
1022 active cases
Tue 17th May
1040 active cases
Mon 16th May
1043 active cases
Sun 15th May
1014 active cases
Sat 14th May
994 active cases
Fri 13th May
955 active cases
Thu 12th May
931 active cases
Wed 11th May
865 active cases
Tue 10th May
836 active cases
Mon 9th May
782 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.