COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3012

including Brooklyn, Kingsville, Maidstone, Tottenham and West Footscray

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 9211 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3012 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3012 postcode

NEW cases in 3012

Wed 25th May
70 new cases
Tue 24th May
57 new cases
Mon 23rd May
56 new cases
Sun 22nd May
39 new cases
Sat 21st May
45 new cases
Fri 20th May
43 new cases
Thu 19th May
46 new cases
Wed 18th May
47 new cases
Tue 17th May
46 new cases
Mon 16th May
61 new cases
Sun 15th May
62 new cases
Sat 14th May
55 new cases
Fri 13th May
60 new cases
Thu 12th May
74 new cases
Wed 11th May
82 new cases
Tue 10th May
85 new cases
Mon 9th May
81 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3012

Wed 25th May
311 active cases
Tue 24th May
284 active cases
Mon 23rd May
269 active cases
Sun 22nd May
269 active cases
Sat 21st May
286 active cases
Fri 20th May
306 active cases
Thu 19th May
328 active cases
Wed 18th May
355 active cases
Tue 17th May
393 active cases
Mon 16th May
417 active cases
Sun 15th May
449 active cases
Sat 14th May
447 active cases
Fri 13th May
442 active cases
Thu 12th May
428 active cases
Wed 11th May
397 active cases
Tue 10th May
374 active cases
Mon 9th May
345 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.