COVID-19 Cases in Other (Postcode: 9999)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 17532 positive cases have been identified in people from the 9999 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 9999 postcode

NEW cases in 9999

Fri 20th May
123 new cases
Thu 19th May
97 new cases
Wed 18th May
100 new cases
Tue 17th May
157 new cases
Mon 16th May
116 new cases
Sun 15th May
90 new cases
Sat 14th May
99 new cases
Fri 13th May
117 new cases
Thu 12th May
143 new cases
Wed 11th May
140 new cases
Tue 10th May
134 new cases
Mon 9th May
93 new cases
Sun 8th May
80 new cases
Sat 7th May
92 new cases
Fri 6th May
111 new cases
Thu 5th May
99 new cases
Wed 4th May
134 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 9999

Fri 20th May
603 active cases
Thu 19th May
585 active cases
Wed 18th May
625 active cases
Tue 17th May
664 active cases
Mon 16th May
620 active cases
Sun 15th May
624 active cases
Sat 14th May
613 active cases
Fri 13th May
592 active cases
Thu 12th May
587 active cases
Wed 11th May
565 active cases
Tue 10th May
531 active cases
Mon 9th May
512 active cases
Sun 8th May
522 active cases
Sat 7th May
507 active cases
Fri 6th May
512 active cases
Thu 5th May
510 active cases
Wed 4th May
514 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.

What is notable about postcode 9999?

The Victorian Department of Health uses the postcode 9999 for cases that "require review and confirmation".