COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3995

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 2523 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3995 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3995 postcode

NEW cases in 3995

Fri 20th May
35 new cases
Thu 19th May
40 new cases
Wed 18th May
26 new cases
Tue 17th May
25 new cases
Mon 16th May
33 new cases
Sun 15th May
31 new cases
Sat 14th May
16 new cases
Fri 13th May
25 new cases
Thu 12th May
28 new cases
Wed 11th May
32 new cases
Tue 10th May
31 new cases
Mon 9th May
26 new cases
Sun 8th May
13 new cases
Sat 7th May
29 new cases
Fri 6th May
23 new cases
Thu 5th May
27 new cases
Wed 4th May
33 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3995

Fri 20th May
194 active cases
Thu 19th May
187 active cases
Wed 18th May
176 active cases
Tue 17th May
173 active cases
Mon 16th May
174 active cases
Sun 15th May
177 active cases
Sat 14th May
159 active cases
Fri 13th May
165 active cases
Thu 12th May
165 active cases
Wed 11th May
167 active cases
Tue 10th May
169 active cases
Mon 9th May
167 active cases
Sun 8th May
174 active cases
Sat 7th May
182 active cases
Fri 6th May
175 active cases
Thu 5th May
169 active cases
Wed 4th May
149 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.