COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3931

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 6305 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3931 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3931 postcode

NEW cases in 3931

Thu 19th May
41 new cases
Wed 18th May
33 new cases
Tue 17th May
47 new cases
Mon 16th May
73 new cases
Sun 15th May
44 new cases
Sat 14th May
42 new cases
Fri 13th May
52 new cases
Thu 12th May
38 new cases
Wed 11th May
54 new cases
Tue 10th May
51 new cases
Mon 9th May
51 new cases
Sun 8th May
49 new cases
Sat 7th May
27 new cases
Fri 6th May
27 new cases
Thu 5th May
30 new cases
Wed 4th May
29 new cases
Tue 3rd May
30 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3931

Thu 19th May
285 active cases
Wed 18th May
288 active cases
Tue 17th May
302 active cases
Mon 16th May
301 active cases
Sun 15th May
288 active cases
Sat 14th May
286 active cases
Fri 13th May
284 active cases
Thu 12th May
262 active cases
Wed 11th May
255 active cases
Tue 10th May
246 active cases
Mon 9th May
218 active cases
Sun 8th May
202 active cases
Sat 7th May
183 active cases
Fri 6th May
187 active cases
Thu 5th May
188 active cases
Wed 4th May
186 active cases
Tue 3rd May
200 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.