COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3850

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3549 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3850 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3850 postcode

NEW cases in 3850

Thu 19th May
41 new cases
Wed 18th May
48 new cases
Tue 17th May
53 new cases
Mon 16th May
54 new cases
Sun 15th May
32 new cases
Sat 14th May
25 new cases
Fri 13th May
26 new cases
Thu 12th May
28 new cases
Wed 11th May
29 new cases
Tue 10th May
37 new cases
Mon 9th May
40 new cases
Sun 8th May
20 new cases
Sat 7th May
23 new cases
Fri 6th May
28 new cases
Thu 5th May
31 new cases
Wed 4th May
31 new cases
Tue 3rd May
25 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3850

Thu 19th May
246 active cases
Wed 18th May
236 active cases
Tue 17th May
222 active cases
Mon 16th May
208 active cases
Sun 15th May
194 active cases
Sat 14th May
182 active cases
Fri 13th May
176 active cases
Thu 12th May
179 active cases
Wed 11th May
180 active cases
Tue 10th May
184 active cases
Mon 9th May
175 active cases
Sun 8th May
167 active cases
Sat 7th May
178 active cases
Fri 6th May
176 active cases
Thu 5th May
182 active cases
Wed 4th May
176 active cases
Tue 3rd May
175 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.