COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3840

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4073 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3840 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3840 postcode

NEW cases in 3840

Wed 25th May
34 new cases
Tue 24th May
30 new cases
Mon 23rd May
27 new cases
Sun 22nd May
14 new cases
Sat 21st May
15 new cases
Fri 20th May
44 new cases
Thu 19th May
22 new cases
Wed 18th May
32 new cases
Tue 17th May
38 new cases
Mon 16th May
32 new cases
Sun 15th May
27 new cases
Sat 14th May
17 new cases
Fri 13th May
34 new cases
Thu 12th May
34 new cases
Wed 11th May
44 new cases
Tue 10th May
38 new cases
Mon 9th May
28 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3840

Wed 25th May
167 active cases
Tue 24th May
162 active cases
Mon 23rd May
166 active cases
Sun 22nd May
175 active cases
Sat 21st May
189 active cases
Fri 20th May
192 active cases
Thu 19th May
184 active cases
Wed 18th May
190 active cases
Tue 17th May
190 active cases
Mon 16th May
189 active cases
Sun 15th May
200 active cases
Sat 14th May
200 active cases
Fri 13th May
202 active cases
Thu 12th May
197 active cases
Wed 11th May
177 active cases
Tue 10th May
164 active cases
Mon 9th May
158 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.