COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3820

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 5168 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3820 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3820 postcode

NEW cases in 3820

Fri 20th May
51 new cases
Thu 19th May
42 new cases
Wed 18th May
51 new cases
Tue 17th May
53 new cases
Mon 16th May
65 new cases
Sun 15th May
39 new cases
Sat 14th May
40 new cases
Fri 13th May
48 new cases
Thu 12th May
66 new cases
Wed 11th May
76 new cases
Tue 10th May
54 new cases
Mon 9th May
45 new cases
Sun 8th May
26 new cases
Sat 7th May
27 new cases
Fri 6th May
26 new cases
Thu 5th May
24 new cases
Wed 4th May
32 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3820

Fri 20th May
289 active cases
Thu 19th May
291 active cases
Wed 18th May
304 active cases
Tue 17th May
334 active cases
Mon 16th May
346 active cases
Sun 15th May
345 active cases
Sat 14th May
338 active cases
Fri 13th May
323 active cases
Thu 12th May
298 active cases
Wed 11th May
257 active cases
Tue 10th May
215 active cases
Mon 9th May
186 active cases
Sun 8th May
159 active cases
Sat 7th May
163 active cases
Fri 6th May
154 active cases
Thu 5th May
144 active cases
Wed 4th May
148 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.