COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3803

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3153 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3803 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3803 postcode

NEW cases in 3803

Thu 19th May
8 new cases
Wed 18th May
21 new cases
Tue 17th May
13 new cases
Mon 16th May
22 new cases
Sun 15th May
24 new cases
Sat 14th May
7 new cases
Fri 13th May
15 new cases
Thu 12th May
16 new cases
Wed 11th May
14 new cases
Tue 10th May
17 new cases
Mon 9th May
15 new cases
Sun 8th May
9 new cases
Sat 7th May
6 new cases
Fri 6th May
15 new cases
Thu 5th May
11 new cases
Wed 4th May
12 new cases
Tue 3rd May
14 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3803

Thu 19th May
97 active cases
Wed 18th May
103 active cases
Tue 17th May
99 active cases
Mon 16th May
104 active cases
Sun 15th May
98 active cases
Sat 14th May
87 active cases
Fri 13th May
83 active cases
Thu 12th May
82 active cases
Wed 11th May
77 active cases
Tue 10th May
74 active cases
Mon 9th May
68 active cases
Sun 8th May
70 active cases
Sat 7th May
70 active cases
Fri 6th May
72 active cases
Thu 5th May
60 active cases
Wed 4th May
62 active cases
Tue 3rd May
72 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.