COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3799

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 1252 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3799 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3799 postcode

NEW cases in 3799

Wed 25th May
4 new cases
Tue 24th May
7 new cases
Mon 23rd May
3 new cases
Sun 22nd May
1 new case
Sat 21st May
9 new cases
Fri 20th May
9 new cases
Thu 19th May
11 new cases
Wed 18th May
9 new cases
Tue 17th May
12 new cases
Mon 16th May
5 new cases
Sun 15th May
10 new cases
Sat 14th May
11 new cases
Fri 13th May
3 new cases
Thu 12th May
8 new cases
Wed 11th May
7 new cases
Tue 10th May
12 new cases
Mon 9th May
6 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3799

Wed 25th May
34 active cases
Tue 24th May
42 active cases
Mon 23rd May
45 active cases
Sun 22nd May
51 active cases
Sat 21st May
54 active cases
Fri 20th May
56 active cases
Thu 19th May
55 active cases
Wed 18th May
53 active cases
Tue 17th May
52 active cases
Mon 16th May
50 active cases
Sun 15th May
54 active cases
Sat 14th May
47 active cases
Fri 13th May
46 active cases
Thu 12th May
54 active cases
Wed 11th May
51 active cases
Tue 10th May
48 active cases
Mon 9th May
43 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.