COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3778

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 25 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3778 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3778 postcode

NEW cases in 3778

Thu 19th May
0 new cases
Wed 18th May
0 new cases
Tue 17th May
0 new cases
Mon 16th May
0 new cases
Sun 15th May
0 new cases
Sat 14th May
1 new case
Fri 13th May
1 new case
Thu 12th May
1 new case
Wed 11th May
0 new cases
Tue 10th May
1 new case
Mon 9th May
1 new case
Sun 8th May
0 new cases
Sat 7th May
0 new cases
Fri 6th May
1 new case
Thu 5th May
0 new cases
Wed 4th May
0 new cases
Tue 3rd May
0 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3778

Thu 19th May
1 active case
Wed 18th May
3 active cases
Tue 17th May
3 active cases
Mon 16th May
3 active cases
Sun 15th May
5 active cases
Sat 14th May
5 active cases
Fri 13th May
4 active cases
Thu 12th May
4 active cases
Wed 11th May
3 active cases
Tue 10th May
3 active cases
Mon 9th May
2 active cases
Sun 8th May
1 active case
Sat 7th May
1 active case
Fri 6th May
1 active case
Thu 5th May
0 active cases
Wed 4th May
0 active cases
Tue 3rd May
0 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.