COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3737

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 984 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3737 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3737 postcode

NEW cases in 3737

Fri 20th May
9 new cases
Thu 19th May
14 new cases
Wed 18th May
13 new cases
Tue 17th May
7 new cases
Mon 16th May
13 new cases
Sun 15th May
8 new cases
Sat 14th May
8 new cases
Fri 13th May
11 new cases
Thu 12th May
10 new cases
Wed 11th May
5 new cases
Tue 10th May
8 new cases
Mon 9th May
7 new cases
Sun 8th May
3 new cases
Sat 7th May
6 new cases
Fri 6th May
3 new cases
Thu 5th May
5 new cases
Wed 4th May
9 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3737

Fri 20th May
57 active cases
Thu 19th May
62 active cases
Wed 18th May
57 active cases
Tue 17th May
51 active cases
Mon 16th May
53 active cases
Sun 15th May
46 active cases
Sat 14th May
45 active cases
Fri 13th May
43 active cases
Thu 12th May
39 active cases
Wed 11th May
33 active cases
Tue 10th May
35 active cases
Mon 9th May
34 active cases
Sun 8th May
41 active cases
Sat 7th May
49 active cases
Fri 6th May
50 active cases
Thu 5th May
54 active cases
Wed 4th May
53 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.