COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3690

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 8692 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3690 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3690 postcode

NEW cases in 3690

Thu 19th May
81 new cases
Wed 18th May
57 new cases
Tue 17th May
106 new cases
Mon 16th May
107 new cases
Sun 15th May
75 new cases
Sat 14th May
61 new cases
Fri 13th May
74 new cases
Thu 12th May
90 new cases
Wed 11th May
120 new cases
Tue 10th May
100 new cases
Mon 9th May
81 new cases
Sun 8th May
75 new cases
Sat 7th May
57 new cases
Fri 6th May
58 new cases
Thu 5th May
66 new cases
Wed 4th May
71 new cases
Tue 3rd May
68 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3690

Thu 19th May
505 active cases
Wed 18th May
514 active cases
Tue 17th May
559 active cases
Mon 16th May
562 active cases
Sun 15th May
542 active cases
Sat 14th May
539 active cases
Fri 13th May
547 active cases
Thu 12th May
534 active cases
Wed 11th May
508 active cases
Tue 10th May
463 active cases
Mon 9th May
427 active cases
Sun 8th May
424 active cases
Sat 7th May
391 active cases
Fri 6th May
375 active cases
Thu 5th May
371 active cases
Wed 4th May
359 active cases
Tue 3rd May
349 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.