COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3636

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 1176 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3636 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3636 postcode

NEW cases in 3636

Fri 20th May
11 new cases
Thu 19th May
11 new cases
Wed 18th May
19 new cases
Tue 17th May
10 new cases
Mon 16th May
12 new cases
Sun 15th May
17 new cases
Sat 14th May
8 new cases
Fri 13th May
9 new cases
Thu 12th May
13 new cases
Wed 11th May
19 new cases
Tue 10th May
14 new cases
Mon 9th May
14 new cases
Sun 8th May
6 new cases
Sat 7th May
12 new cases
Fri 6th May
8 new cases
Thu 5th May
5 new cases
Wed 4th May
17 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3636

Fri 20th May
79 active cases
Thu 19th May
79 active cases
Wed 18th May
79 active cases
Tue 17th May
74 active cases
Mon 16th May
82 active cases
Sun 15th May
89 active cases
Sat 14th May
78 active cases
Fri 13th May
83 active cases
Thu 12th May
82 active cases
Wed 11th May
75 active cases
Tue 10th May
69 active cases
Mon 9th May
67 active cases
Sun 8th May
65 active cases
Sat 7th May
65 active cases
Fri 6th May
58 active cases
Thu 5th May
55 active cases
Wed 4th May
56 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.