COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3631

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3942 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3631 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3631 postcode

NEW cases in 3631

Thu 19th May
24 new cases
Wed 18th May
39 new cases
Tue 17th May
38 new cases
Mon 16th May
34 new cases
Sun 15th May
43 new cases
Sat 14th May
30 new cases
Fri 13th May
27 new cases
Thu 12th May
38 new cases
Wed 11th May
26 new cases
Tue 10th May
38 new cases
Mon 9th May
35 new cases
Sun 8th May
23 new cases
Sat 7th May
17 new cases
Fri 6th May
26 new cases
Thu 5th May
25 new cases
Wed 4th May
23 new cases
Tue 3rd May
19 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3631

Thu 19th May
218 active cases
Wed 18th May
228 active cases
Tue 17th May
213 active cases
Mon 16th May
217 active cases
Sun 15th May
212 active cases
Sat 14th May
197 active cases
Fri 13th May
182 active cases
Thu 12th May
174 active cases
Wed 11th May
171 active cases
Tue 10th May
176 active cases
Mon 9th May
159 active cases
Sun 8th May
149 active cases
Sat 7th May
138 active cases
Fri 6th May
134 active cases
Thu 5th May
119 active cases
Wed 4th May
124 active cases
Tue 3rd May
119 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.