COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3564

including Bamawm Extension, Echuca, Echuca South, Echuca Village, Echuca West, Kanyapella, Patho, Roslynmead and Wharparilla

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3829 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3564 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3564 postcode

NEW cases in 3564

Wed 25th May
24 new cases
Tue 24th May
28 new cases
Mon 23rd May
34 new cases
Sun 22nd May
25 new cases
Sat 21st May
26 new cases
Fri 20th May
24 new cases
Thu 19th May
19 new cases
Wed 18th May
33 new cases
Tue 17th May
37 new cases
Mon 16th May
28 new cases
Sun 15th May
17 new cases
Sat 14th May
20 new cases
Fri 13th May
22 new cases
Thu 12th May
33 new cases
Wed 11th May
24 new cases
Tue 10th May
35 new cases
Mon 9th May
26 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3564

Wed 25th May
163 active cases
Tue 24th May
171 active cases
Mon 23rd May
168 active cases
Sun 22nd May
164 active cases
Sat 21st May
164 active cases
Fri 20th May
163 active cases
Thu 19th May
155 active cases
Wed 18th May
169 active cases
Tue 17th May
160 active cases
Mon 16th May
152 active cases
Sun 15th May
151 active cases
Sat 14th May
161 active cases
Fri 13th May
161 active cases
Thu 12th May
154 active cases
Wed 11th May
140 active cases
Tue 10th May
132 active cases
Mon 9th May
109 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.