COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3556

including California Gully, Campbells Forest, Eaglehawk, Eaglehawk North, Jackass Flat, Myers Flat, Sailors Gully, Sebastian, Whipstick and Woodvale

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3377 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3556 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3556 postcode

NEW cases in 3556

Wed 25th May
37 new cases
Tue 24th May
41 new cases
Mon 23rd May
30 new cases
Sun 22nd May
23 new cases
Sat 21st May
19 new cases
Fri 20th May
43 new cases
Thu 19th May
29 new cases
Wed 18th May
30 new cases
Tue 17th May
34 new cases
Mon 16th May
36 new cases
Sun 15th May
32 new cases
Sat 14th May
32 new cases
Fri 13th May
30 new cases
Thu 12th May
45 new cases
Wed 11th May
41 new cases
Tue 10th May
39 new cases
Mon 9th May
35 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3556

Wed 25th May
197 active cases
Tue 24th May
192 active cases
Mon 23rd May
180 active cases
Sun 22nd May
186 active cases
Sat 21st May
200 active cases
Fri 20th May
219 active cases
Thu 19th May
200 active cases
Wed 18th May
211 active cases
Tue 17th May
219 active cases
Mon 16th May
225 active cases
Sun 15th May
234 active cases
Sat 14th May
226 active cases
Fri 13th May
219 active cases
Thu 12th May
208 active cases
Wed 11th May
196 active cases
Tue 10th May
196 active cases
Mon 9th May
195 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.