COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3555

including Big Hill, Golden Gully, Golden Square, Kangaroo Flat and Lansell Plaza

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4640 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3555 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3555 postcode

NEW cases in 3555

Tue 24th May
47 new cases
Mon 23rd May
50 new cases
Sun 22nd May
27 new cases
Sat 21st May
37 new cases
Fri 20th May
44 new cases
Thu 19th May
61 new cases
Wed 18th May
36 new cases
Tue 17th May
59 new cases
Mon 16th May
45 new cases
Sun 15th May
50 new cases
Sat 14th May
33 new cases
Fri 13th May
46 new cases
Thu 12th May
49 new cases
Wed 11th May
59 new cases
Tue 10th May
51 new cases
Mon 9th May
38 new cases
Sun 8th May
33 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3555

Tue 24th May
268 active cases
Mon 23rd May
278 active cases
Sun 22nd May
269 active cases
Sat 21st May
292 active cases
Fri 20th May
298 active cases
Thu 19th May
303 active cases
Wed 18th May
288 active cases
Tue 17th May
307 active cases
Mon 16th May
299 active cases
Sun 15th May
304 active cases
Sat 14th May
284 active cases
Fri 13th May
274 active cases
Thu 12th May
265 active cases
Wed 11th May
249 active cases
Tue 10th May
234 active cases
Mon 9th May
236 active cases
Sun 8th May
244 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.