COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3523

including Argyle, Costerfield, Derrinal, Heathcote, Heathcote South, Knowsley, Ladys Pass, Moormbool West, Mount Camel and Redcastle

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 556 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3523 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3523 postcode

NEW cases in 3523

Thu 19th May
4 new cases
Wed 18th May
5 new cases
Tue 17th May
5 new cases
Mon 16th May
3 new cases
Sun 15th May
2 new cases
Sat 14th May
3 new cases
Fri 13th May
3 new cases
Thu 12th May
2 new cases
Wed 11th May
2 new cases
Tue 10th May
5 new cases
Mon 9th May
6 new cases
Sun 8th May
1 new case
Sat 7th May
2 new cases
Fri 6th May
6 new cases
Thu 5th May
7 new cases
Wed 4th May
5 new cases
Tue 3rd May
5 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3523

Thu 19th May
24 active cases
Wed 18th May
21 active cases
Tue 17th May
18 active cases
Mon 16th May
17 active cases
Sun 15th May
18 active cases
Sat 14th May
18 active cases
Fri 13th May
16 active cases
Thu 12th May
21 active cases
Wed 11th May
22 active cases
Tue 10th May
26 active cases
Mon 9th May
27 active cases
Sun 8th May
27 active cases
Sat 7th May
27 active cases
Fri 6th May
29 active cases
Thu 5th May
25 active cases
Wed 4th May
22 active cases
Tue 3rd May
21 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.