COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3518

including Berrimal, Borung, Fentons Creek, Fernihurst, Fiery Flat, Kurraca, Kurraca West, Mysia, Nine Mile, Richmond Plains, Skinners Flat, Wedderburn, Wedderburn Junction, Wehla, Woolshed Flat and Woosang

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 187 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3518 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3518 postcode

NEW cases in 3518

Tue 24th May
1 new case
Mon 23rd May
0 new cases
Sun 22nd May
0 new cases
Sat 21st May
0 new cases
Fri 20th May
2 new cases
Thu 19th May
4 new cases
Wed 18th May
6 new cases
Tue 17th May
6 new cases
Mon 16th May
1 new case
Sun 15th May
7 new cases
Sat 14th May
4 new cases
Fri 13th May
1 new case
Thu 12th May
5 new cases
Wed 11th May
5 new cases
Tue 10th May
0 new cases
Mon 9th May
7 new cases
Sun 8th May
3 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3518

Tue 24th May
11 active cases
Mon 23rd May
12 active cases
Sun 22nd May
17 active cases
Sat 21st May
23 active cases
Fri 20th May
26 active cases
Thu 19th May
27 active cases
Wed 18th May
30 active cases
Tue 17th May
28 active cases
Mon 16th May
23 active cases
Sun 15th May
26 active cases
Sat 14th May
24 active cases
Fri 13th May
21 active cases
Thu 12th May
21 active cases
Wed 11th May
18 active cases
Tue 10th May
21 active cases
Mon 9th May
26 active cases
Sun 8th May
20 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.