COVID-19 Cases in Mildura and Mildura West (Postcode: 3500)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 9530 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3500 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3500 postcode

NEW cases in 3500

Wed 25th May
60 new cases
Tue 24th May
59 new cases
Mon 23rd May
42 new cases
Sun 22nd May
37 new cases
Sat 21st May
34 new cases
Fri 20th May
45 new cases
Thu 19th May
46 new cases
Wed 18th May
51 new cases
Tue 17th May
48 new cases
Mon 16th May
70 new cases
Sun 15th May
50 new cases
Sat 14th May
43 new cases
Fri 13th May
54 new cases
Thu 12th May
53 new cases
Wed 11th May
53 new cases
Tue 10th May
71 new cases
Mon 9th May
62 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3500

Wed 25th May
273 active cases
Tue 24th May
251 active cases
Mon 23rd May
249 active cases
Sun 22nd May
281 active cases
Sat 21st May
287 active cases
Fri 20th May
294 active cases
Thu 19th May
307 active cases
Wed 18th May
313 active cases
Tue 17th May
317 active cases
Mon 16th May
335 active cases
Sun 15th May
338 active cases
Sat 14th May
339 active cases
Fri 13th May
350 active cases
Thu 12th May
335 active cases
Wed 11th May
321 active cases
Tue 10th May
305 active cases
Mon 9th May
281 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.