COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3442

including Ashbourne, Cadello, Carlsruhe, Cobaw, Hesket, Newham, Rochford, Woodend and Woodend North

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 2136 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3442 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3442 postcode

NEW cases in 3442

Wed 25th May
13 new cases
Tue 24th May
16 new cases
Mon 23rd May
26 new cases
Sun 22nd May
18 new cases
Sat 21st May
20 new cases
Fri 20th May
13 new cases
Thu 19th May
16 new cases
Wed 18th May
23 new cases
Tue 17th May
19 new cases
Mon 16th May
15 new cases
Sun 15th May
15 new cases
Sat 14th May
9 new cases
Fri 13th May
20 new cases
Thu 12th May
19 new cases
Wed 11th May
27 new cases
Tue 10th May
35 new cases
Mon 9th May
16 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3442

Wed 25th May
109 active cases
Tue 24th May
116 active cases
Mon 23rd May
118 active cases
Sun 22nd May
109 active cases
Sat 21st May
106 active cases
Fri 20th May
96 active cases
Thu 19th May
102 active cases
Wed 18th May
99 active cases
Tue 17th May
105 active cases
Mon 16th May
112 active cases
Sun 15th May
129 active cases
Sat 14th May
133 active cases
Fri 13th May
138 active cases
Thu 12th May
134 active cases
Wed 11th May
132 active cases
Tue 10th May
125 active cases
Mon 9th May
103 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.