COVID-19 Cases in Benloch, Goldie, Lancefield and Nulla Vale (Postcode: 3435)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 721 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3435 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3435 postcode

NEW cases in 3435

Tue 24th May
4 new cases
Mon 23rd May
5 new cases
Sun 22nd May
2 new cases
Sat 21st May
6 new cases
Fri 20th May
5 new cases
Thu 19th May
4 new cases
Wed 18th May
4 new cases
Tue 17th May
10 new cases
Mon 16th May
3 new cases
Sun 15th May
6 new cases
Sat 14th May
8 new cases
Fri 13th May
6 new cases
Thu 12th May
9 new cases
Wed 11th May
6 new cases
Tue 10th May
5 new cases
Mon 9th May
9 new cases
Sun 8th May
4 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3435

Tue 24th May
26 active cases
Mon 23rd May
26 active cases
Sun 22nd May
28 active cases
Sat 21st May
33 active cases
Fri 20th May
34 active cases
Thu 19th May
32 active cases
Wed 18th May
37 active cases
Tue 17th May
45 active cases
Mon 16th May
39 active cases
Sun 15th May
44 active cases
Sat 14th May
44 active cases
Fri 13th May
40 active cases
Thu 12th May
40 active cases
Wed 11th May
38 active cases
Tue 10th May
35 active cases
Mon 9th May
35 active cases
Sun 8th May
37 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.