COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3401

including Blackheath, Brimpaen, Bungalally, Cherrypool, Dooen, Drung, Gymbowen, Haven, Jung, Kalkee, Kanagulk, Karnak, Laharum, Longerenong, Lower Norton, McKenzie Creek, Mockinya, Murra Warra, Nurcoung, Nurrabiel, Pimpinio, Quantong, Riverside, Rocklands, St Helens Plains, Telangatuk East, Toolondo, Vectis, Wail, Wallup, Wartook, Wonwondah and Zumsteins

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 975 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3401 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3401 postcode

NEW cases in 3401

Wed 25th May
12 new cases
Tue 24th May
15 new cases
Mon 23rd May
7 new cases
Sun 22nd May
8 new cases
Sat 21st May
5 new cases
Fri 20th May
11 new cases
Thu 19th May
6 new cases
Wed 18th May
10 new cases
Tue 17th May
12 new cases
Mon 16th May
10 new cases
Sun 15th May
2 new cases
Sat 14th May
8 new cases
Fri 13th May
7 new cases
Thu 12th May
11 new cases
Wed 11th May
7 new cases
Tue 10th May
12 new cases
Mon 9th May
9 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3401

Wed 25th May
57 active cases
Tue 24th May
52 active cases
Mon 23rd May
46 active cases
Sun 22nd May
51 active cases
Sat 21st May
49 active cases
Fri 20th May
52 active cases
Thu 19th May
49 active cases
Wed 18th May
51 active cases
Tue 17th May
52 active cases
Mon 16th May
48 active cases
Sun 15th May
48 active cases
Sat 14th May
60 active cases
Fri 13th May
57 active cases
Thu 12th May
54 active cases
Wed 11th May
53 active cases
Tue 10th May
52 active cases
Mon 9th May
47 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.