COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3355

including Lake Gardens, Mitchell Park, Wendouree and Wendouree Village

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 2928 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3355 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3355 postcode

NEW cases in 3355

Thu 19th May
42 new cases
Wed 18th May
36 new cases
Tue 17th May
49 new cases
Mon 16th May
35 new cases
Sun 15th May
26 new cases
Sat 14th May
21 new cases
Fri 13th May
38 new cases
Thu 12th May
32 new cases
Wed 11th May
33 new cases
Tue 10th May
32 new cases
Mon 9th May
46 new cases
Sun 8th May
23 new cases
Sat 7th May
11 new cases
Fri 6th May
15 new cases
Thu 5th May
24 new cases
Wed 4th May
31 new cases
Tue 3rd May
18 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3355

Thu 19th May
215 active cases
Wed 18th May
215 active cases
Tue 17th May
205 active cases
Mon 16th May
192 active cases
Sun 15th May
207 active cases
Sat 14th May
206 active cases
Fri 13th May
203 active cases
Thu 12th May
182 active cases
Wed 11th May
163 active cases
Tue 10th May
154 active cases
Mon 9th May
150 active cases
Sun 8th May
121 active cases
Sat 7th May
121 active cases
Fri 6th May
122 active cases
Thu 5th May
121 active cases
Wed 4th May
132 active cases
Tue 3rd May
119 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.