COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3351

including Berringa, Bo Peep, Cape Clear, Carngham, Chepstowe, Haddon, Hillcrest, Illabarook, Lake Bolac, Mininera, Mount Emu, Nerrin Nerrin, Newtown, Nintingbool. Piggoreet, Pitfield, Rokewood Junction, Ross Creek, Scarsdale, Smythes Creek, Smythesdale, Snake Valley, Springdallah, Staffordshire Reef, Streatham, Wallinduc and Westmere

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 2071 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3351 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3351 postcode

NEW cases in 3351

Wed 25th May
14 new cases
Tue 24th May
22 new cases
Mon 23rd May
22 new cases
Sun 22nd May
13 new cases
Sat 21st May
14 new cases
Fri 20th May
24 new cases
Thu 19th May
27 new cases
Wed 18th May
32 new cases
Tue 17th May
39 new cases
Mon 16th May
20 new cases
Sun 15th May
23 new cases
Sat 14th May
21 new cases
Fri 13th May
27 new cases
Thu 12th May
27 new cases
Wed 11th May
22 new cases
Tue 10th May
21 new cases
Mon 9th May
15 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3351

Wed 25th May
117 active cases
Tue 24th May
139 active cases
Mon 23rd May
145 active cases
Sun 22nd May
154 active cases
Sat 21st May
166 active cases
Fri 20th May
171 active cases
Thu 19th May
178 active cases
Wed 18th May
173 active cases
Tue 17th May
170 active cases
Mon 16th May
150 active cases
Sun 15th May
146 active cases
Sat 14th May
140 active cases
Fri 13th May
134 active cases
Thu 12th May
121 active cases
Wed 11th May
109 active cases
Tue 10th May
107 active cases
Mon 9th May
97 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.