COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3338

including Brookfield, Cobblebank, Exford, Eynesbury, Melton South, Strathtulloh and Weir Views

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 12034 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3338 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3338 postcode

NEW cases in 3338

Tue 24th May
102 new cases
Mon 23rd May
97 new cases
Sun 22nd May
57 new cases
Sat 21st May
64 new cases
Fri 20th May
70 new cases
Thu 19th May
81 new cases
Wed 18th May
76 new cases
Tue 17th May
96 new cases
Mon 16th May
80 new cases
Sun 15th May
62 new cases
Sat 14th May
37 new cases
Fri 13th May
75 new cases
Thu 12th May
59 new cases
Wed 11th May
61 new cases
Tue 10th May
60 new cases
Mon 9th May
56 new cases
Sun 8th May
45 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3338

Tue 24th May
484 active cases
Mon 23rd May
483 active cases
Sun 22nd May
468 active cases
Sat 21st May
480 active cases
Fri 20th May
459 active cases
Thu 19th May
445 active cases
Wed 18th May
431 active cases
Tue 17th May
429 active cases
Mon 16th May
380 active cases
Sun 15th May
366 active cases
Sat 14th May
352 active cases
Fri 13th May
359 active cases
Thu 12th May
331 active cases
Wed 11th May
326 active cases
Tue 10th May
325 active cases
Mon 9th May
328 active cases
Sun 8th May
320 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.