COVID-19 Cases in Bamganie and Meredith (Postcode: 3333)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 162 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3333 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3333 postcode

NEW cases in 3333

Wed 25th May
2 new cases
Tue 24th May
1 new case
Mon 23rd May
2 new cases
Sun 22nd May
1 new case
Sat 21st May
5 new cases
Fri 20th May
5 new cases
Thu 19th May
1 new case
Wed 18th May
1 new case
Tue 17th May
3 new cases
Mon 16th May
0 new cases
Sun 15th May
1 new case
Sat 14th May
3 new cases
Fri 13th May
3 new cases
Thu 12th May
0 new cases
Wed 11th May
2 new cases
Tue 10th May
2 new cases
Mon 9th May
2 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3333

Wed 25th May
15 active cases
Tue 24th May
15 active cases
Mon 23rd May
18 active cases
Sun 22nd May
16 active cases
Sat 21st May
16 active cases
Fri 20th May
14 active cases
Thu 19th May
11 active cases
Wed 18th May
10 active cases
Tue 17th May
12 active cases
Mon 16th May
10 active cases
Sun 15th May
10 active cases
Sat 14th May
11 active cases
Fri 13th May
8 active cases
Thu 12th May
6 active cases
Wed 11th May
6 active cases
Tue 10th May
5 active cases
Mon 9th May
3 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.