COVID-19 Cases in Terang (Postcode: 3264)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 489 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3264 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3264 postcode

NEW cases in 3264

Thu 19th May
10 new cases
Wed 18th May
3 new cases
Tue 17th May
7 new cases
Mon 16th May
7 new cases
Sun 15th May
4 new cases
Sat 14th May
3 new cases
Fri 13th May
4 new cases
Thu 12th May
6 new cases
Wed 11th May
7 new cases
Tue 10th May
8 new cases
Mon 9th May
10 new cases
Sun 8th May
9 new cases
Sat 7th May
3 new cases
Fri 6th May
3 new cases
Thu 5th May
5 new cases
Wed 4th May
1 new case
Tue 3rd May
1 new case

ACTIVE cases in 3264

Thu 19th May
35 active cases
Wed 18th May
30 active cases
Tue 17th May
31 active cases
Mon 16th May
28 active cases
Sun 15th May
31 active cases
Sat 14th May
37 active cases
Fri 13th May
42 active cases
Thu 12th May
43 active cases
Wed 11th May
42 active cases
Tue 10th May
37 active cases
Mon 9th May
29 active cases
Sun 8th May
22 active cases
Sat 7th May
16 active cases
Fri 6th May
15 active cases
Thu 5th May
15 active cases
Wed 4th May
12 active cases
Tue 3rd May
13 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.