COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3231

including Aireys Inlet, Big Hill, Eastern View, Fairhaven and Moggs Creek

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 419 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3231 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3231 postcode

NEW cases in 3231

Wed 25th May
3 new cases
Tue 24th May
4 new cases
Mon 23rd May
0 new cases
Sun 22nd May
0 new cases
Sat 21st May
1 new case
Fri 20th May
1 new case
Thu 19th May
2 new cases
Wed 18th May
3 new cases
Tue 17th May
0 new cases
Mon 16th May
2 new cases
Sun 15th May
0 new cases
Sat 14th May
1 new case
Fri 13th May
5 new cases
Thu 12th May
3 new cases
Wed 11th May
3 new cases
Tue 10th May
3 new cases
Mon 9th May
3 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3231

Wed 25th May
8 active cases
Tue 24th May
8 active cases
Mon 23rd May
7 active cases
Sun 22nd May
7 active cases
Sat 21st May
7 active cases
Fri 20th May
9 active cases
Thu 19th May
9 active cases
Wed 18th May
14 active cases
Tue 17th May
13 active cases
Mon 16th May
19 active cases
Sun 15th May
18 active cases
Sat 14th May
20 active cases
Fri 13th May
19 active cases
Thu 12th May
18 active cases
Wed 11th May
17 active cases
Tue 10th May
14 active cases
Mon 9th May
18 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.