COVID-19 Cases in Bellbrae, Bells Beach, Jan Juc and Torquay (Postcode: 3228)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 7047 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3228 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3228 postcode

NEW cases in 3228

Wed 25th May
54 new cases
Tue 24th May
60 new cases
Mon 23rd May
33 new cases
Sun 22nd May
26 new cases
Sat 21st May
36 new cases
Fri 20th May
47 new cases
Thu 19th May
35 new cases
Wed 18th May
49 new cases
Tue 17th May
54 new cases
Mon 16th May
54 new cases
Sun 15th May
35 new cases
Sat 14th May
51 new cases
Fri 13th May
53 new cases
Thu 12th May
57 new cases
Wed 11th May
46 new cases
Tue 10th May
63 new cases
Mon 9th May
41 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3228

Wed 25th May
252 active cases
Tue 24th May
235 active cases
Mon 23rd May
229 active cases
Sun 22nd May
252 active cases
Sat 21st May
259 active cases
Fri 20th May
265 active cases
Thu 19th May
270 active cases
Wed 18th May
283 active cases
Tue 17th May
275 active cases
Mon 16th May
294 active cases
Sun 15th May
304 active cases
Sat 14th May
311 active cases
Fri 13th May
295 active cases
Thu 12th May
276 active cases
Wed 11th May
269 active cases
Tue 10th May
261 active cases
Mon 9th May
224 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.