COVID-19 Cases in Ocean Grove (Postcode: 3226)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4874 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3226 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3226 postcode

NEW cases in 3226

Wed 25th May
57 new cases
Tue 24th May
55 new cases
Mon 23rd May
25 new cases
Sun 22nd May
23 new cases
Sat 21st May
26 new cases
Fri 20th May
33 new cases
Thu 19th May
45 new cases
Wed 18th May
30 new cases
Tue 17th May
31 new cases
Mon 16th May
46 new cases
Sun 15th May
41 new cases
Sat 14th May
38 new cases
Fri 13th May
36 new cases
Thu 12th May
51 new cases
Wed 11th May
44 new cases
Tue 10th May
37 new cases
Mon 9th May
31 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3226

Wed 25th May
222 active cases
Tue 24th May
199 active cases
Mon 23rd May
176 active cases
Sun 22nd May
196 active cases
Sat 21st May
209 active cases
Fri 20th May
226 active cases
Thu 19th May
224 active cases
Wed 18th May
218 active cases
Tue 17th May
243 active cases
Mon 16th May
256 active cases
Sun 15th May
244 active cases
Sat 14th May
228 active cases
Fri 13th May
222 active cases
Thu 12th May
219 active cases
Wed 11th May
189 active cases
Tue 10th May
180 active cases
Mon 9th May
178 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.