COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3219

including Breakwater, East Geelong, Newcomb, St Albans Park, Thomson and Whittington

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4941 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3219 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3219 postcode

NEW cases in 3219

Tue 24th May
57 new cases
Mon 23rd May
48 new cases
Sun 22nd May
34 new cases
Sat 21st May
37 new cases
Fri 20th May
35 new cases
Thu 19th May
41 new cases
Wed 18th May
45 new cases
Tue 17th May
51 new cases
Mon 16th May
45 new cases
Sun 15th May
37 new cases
Sat 14th May
33 new cases
Fri 13th May
37 new cases
Thu 12th May
41 new cases
Wed 11th May
36 new cases
Tue 10th May
30 new cases
Mon 9th May
34 new cases
Sun 8th May
28 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3219

Tue 24th May
259 active cases
Mon 23rd May
247 active cases
Sun 22nd May
251 active cases
Sat 21st May
255 active cases
Fri 20th May
261 active cases
Thu 19th May
263 active cases
Wed 18th May
261 active cases
Tue 17th May
257 active cases
Mon 16th May
237 active cases
Sun 15th May
225 active cases
Sat 14th May
214 active cases
Fri 13th May
206 active cases
Thu 12th May
201 active cases
Wed 11th May
191 active cases
Tue 10th May
187 active cases
Mon 9th May
192 active cases
Sun 8th May
194 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.