COVID-19 Cases in Avalon, Lara and Point Wilson (Postcode: 3212)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 4779 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3212 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3212 postcode

NEW cases in 3212

Thu 19th May
30 new cases
Wed 18th May
39 new cases
Tue 17th May
63 new cases
Mon 16th May
51 new cases
Sun 15th May
35 new cases
Sat 14th May
43 new cases
Fri 13th May
41 new cases
Thu 12th May
47 new cases
Wed 11th May
55 new cases
Tue 10th May
40 new cases
Mon 9th May
31 new cases
Sun 8th May
25 new cases
Sat 7th May
24 new cases
Fri 6th May
29 new cases
Thu 5th May
24 new cases
Wed 4th May
50 new cases
Tue 3rd May
43 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3212

Thu 19th May
275 active cases
Wed 18th May
281 active cases
Tue 17th May
300 active cases
Mon 16th May
279 active cases
Sun 15th May
268 active cases
Sat 14th May
253 active cases
Fri 13th May
230 active cases
Thu 12th May
230 active cases
Wed 11th May
205 active cases
Tue 10th May
178 active cases
Mon 9th May
186 active cases
Sun 8th May
204 active cases
Sat 7th May
216 active cases
Fri 6th May
216 active cases
Thu 5th May
207 active cases
Wed 4th May
205 active cases
Tue 3rd May
181 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.