COVID-19 Cases in Carrum Downs (Postcode: 3201)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 6415 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3201 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3201 postcode

NEW cases in 3201

Wed 25th May
44 new cases
Tue 24th May
39 new cases
Mon 23rd May
53 new cases
Sun 22nd May
32 new cases
Sat 21st May
20 new cases
Fri 20th May
40 new cases
Thu 19th May
54 new cases
Wed 18th May
44 new cases
Tue 17th May
42 new cases
Mon 16th May
44 new cases
Sun 15th May
24 new cases
Sat 14th May
33 new cases
Fri 13th May
42 new cases
Thu 12th May
43 new cases
Wed 11th May
38 new cases
Tue 10th May
44 new cases
Mon 9th May
33 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3201

Wed 25th May
238 active cases
Tue 24th May
246 active cases
Mon 23rd May
241 active cases
Sun 22nd May
248 active cases
Sat 21st May
250 active cases
Fri 20th May
253 active cases
Thu 19th May
252 active cases
Wed 18th May
231 active cases
Tue 17th May
237 active cases
Mon 16th May
246 active cases
Sun 15th May
234 active cases
Sat 14th May
246 active cases
Fri 13th May
233 active cases
Thu 12th May
213 active cases
Wed 11th May
194 active cases
Tue 10th May
202 active cases
Mon 9th May
198 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.