COVID-19 Cases in Carrum and Patterson Lakes (Postcode: 3197)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 3252 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3197 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3197 postcode

NEW cases in 3197

Wed 25th May
25 new cases
Tue 24th May
17 new cases
Mon 23rd May
23 new cases
Sun 22nd May
23 new cases
Sat 21st May
20 new cases
Fri 20th May
21 new cases
Thu 19th May
34 new cases
Wed 18th May
27 new cases
Tue 17th May
33 new cases
Mon 16th May
30 new cases
Sun 15th May
18 new cases
Sat 14th May
14 new cases
Fri 13th May
28 new cases
Thu 12th May
24 new cases
Wed 11th May
29 new cases
Tue 10th May
24 new cases
Mon 9th May
19 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3197

Wed 25th May
139 active cases
Tue 24th May
138 active cases
Mon 23rd May
155 active cases
Sun 22nd May
159 active cases
Sat 21st May
170 active cases
Fri 20th May
170 active cases
Thu 19th May
167 active cases
Wed 18th May
156 active cases
Tue 17th May
156 active cases
Mon 16th May
146 active cases
Sun 15th May
135 active cases
Sat 14th May
128 active cases
Fri 13th May
128 active cases
Thu 12th May
119 active cases
Wed 11th May
112 active cases
Tue 10th May
101 active cases
Mon 9th May
97 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.