COVID-19 Cases in Beaumaris, Black Rock, Black Rock North and Cromer (Postcode: 3193)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 5594 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3193 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3193 postcode

NEW cases in 3193

Wed 25th May
23 new cases
Tue 24th May
28 new cases
Mon 23rd May
30 new cases
Sun 22nd May
19 new cases
Sat 21st May
23 new cases
Fri 20th May
30 new cases
Thu 19th May
21 new cases
Wed 18th May
49 new cases
Tue 17th May
49 new cases
Mon 16th May
54 new cases
Sun 15th May
42 new cases
Sat 14th May
24 new cases
Fri 13th May
52 new cases
Thu 12th May
42 new cases
Wed 11th May
43 new cases
Tue 10th May
57 new cases
Mon 9th May
42 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3193

Wed 25th May
149 active cases
Tue 24th May
160 active cases
Mon 23rd May
183 active cases
Sun 22nd May
202 active cases
Sat 21st May
221 active cases
Fri 20th May
235 active cases
Thu 19th May
246 active cases
Wed 18th May
271 active cases
Tue 17th May
263 active cases
Mon 16th May
260 active cases
Sun 15th May
268 active cases
Sat 14th May
262 active cases
Fri 13th May
268 active cases
Thu 12th May
245 active cases
Wed 11th May
226 active cases
Tue 10th May
222 active cases
Mon 9th May
195 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.