COVID-19 Cases in Brighton East and North Road (Postcode: 3187)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 5062 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3187 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3187 postcode

NEW cases in 3187

Fri 20th May
28 new cases
Thu 19th May
43 new cases
Wed 18th May
29 new cases
Tue 17th May
45 new cases
Mon 16th May
41 new cases
Sun 15th May
29 new cases
Sat 14th May
33 new cases
Fri 13th May
38 new cases
Thu 12th May
32 new cases
Wed 11th May
42 new cases
Tue 10th May
30 new cases
Mon 9th May
30 new cases
Sun 8th May
25 new cases
Sat 7th May
11 new cases
Fri 6th May
26 new cases
Thu 5th May
29 new cases
Wed 4th May
21 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3187

Fri 20th May
207 active cases
Thu 19th May
218 active cases
Wed 18th May
207 active cases
Tue 17th May
215 active cases
Mon 16th May
216 active cases
Sun 15th May
212 active cases
Sat 14th May
219 active cases
Fri 13th May
200 active cases
Thu 12th May
179 active cases
Wed 11th May
175 active cases
Tue 10th May
155 active cases
Mon 9th May
150 active cases
Sun 8th May
150 active cases
Sat 7th May
156 active cases
Fri 6th May
177 active cases
Thu 5th May
188 active cases
Wed 4th May
183 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.