COVID-19 Cases in St Kilda, St Kilda South and St Kilda West (Postcode: 3182)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 7849 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3182 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3182 postcode

NEW cases in 3182

Wed 25th May
31 new cases
Tue 24th May
32 new cases
Mon 23rd May
25 new cases
Sun 22nd May
24 new cases
Sat 21st May
26 new cases
Fri 20th May
27 new cases
Thu 19th May
34 new cases
Wed 18th May
42 new cases
Tue 17th May
40 new cases
Mon 16th May
23 new cases
Sun 15th May
14 new cases
Sat 14th May
25 new cases
Fri 13th May
34 new cases
Thu 12th May
37 new cases
Wed 11th May
57 new cases
Tue 10th May
25 new cases
Mon 9th May
35 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3182

Wed 25th May
165 active cases
Tue 24th May
176 active cases
Mon 23rd May
191 active cases
Sun 22nd May
204 active cases
Sat 21st May
194 active cases
Fri 20th May
188 active cases
Thu 19th May
186 active cases
Wed 18th May
179 active cases
Tue 17th May
190 active cases
Mon 16th May
192 active cases
Sun 15th May
200 active cases
Sat 14th May
212 active cases
Fri 13th May
210 active cases
Thu 12th May
212 active cases
Wed 11th May
205 active cases
Tue 10th May
181 active cases
Mon 9th May
200 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.