COVID-19 Cases in Knoxfield (Postcode: 3180)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 1955 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3180 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3180 postcode

NEW cases in 3180

Tue 24th May
11 new cases
Mon 23rd May
8 new cases
Sun 22nd May
20 new cases
Sat 21st May
15 new cases
Fri 20th May
12 new cases
Thu 19th May
14 new cases
Wed 18th May
24 new cases
Tue 17th May
10 new cases
Mon 16th May
14 new cases
Sun 15th May
17 new cases
Sat 14th May
12 new cases
Fri 13th May
15 new cases
Thu 12th May
18 new cases
Wed 11th May
22 new cases
Tue 10th May
18 new cases
Mon 9th May
8 new cases
Sun 8th May
14 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3180

Tue 24th May
85 active cases
Mon 23rd May
92 active cases
Sun 22nd May
94 active cases
Sat 21st May
87 active cases
Fri 20th May
94 active cases
Thu 19th May
96 active cases
Wed 18th May
96 active cases
Tue 17th May
90 active cases
Mon 16th May
104 active cases
Sun 15th May
108 active cases
Sat 14th May
104 active cases
Fri 13th May
105 active cases
Thu 12th May
95 active cases
Wed 11th May
86 active cases
Tue 10th May
85 active cases
Mon 9th May
83 active cases
Sun 8th May
84 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 11:15am 25 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.