COVID-19 Cases in Postcode: 3175

including Bangholme, Dandenong, Dandenong East, Dandenong North, Dandenong South and Dunearn

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 15610 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3175 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3175 postcode

NEW cases in 3175

Wed 25th May
69 new cases
Tue 24th May
78 new cases
Mon 23rd May
70 new cases
Sun 22nd May
51 new cases
Sat 21st May
41 new cases
Fri 20th May
67 new cases
Thu 19th May
82 new cases
Wed 18th May
77 new cases
Tue 17th May
68 new cases
Mon 16th May
81 new cases
Sun 15th May
63 new cases
Sat 14th May
73 new cases
Fri 13th May
77 new cases
Thu 12th May
77 new cases
Wed 11th May
73 new cases
Tue 10th May
73 new cases
Mon 9th May
63 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3175

Wed 25th May
377 active cases
Tue 24th May
387 active cases
Mon 23rd May
386 active cases
Sun 22nd May
408 active cases
Sat 21st May
417 active cases
Fri 20th May
439 active cases
Thu 19th May
454 active cases
Wed 18th May
441 active cases
Tue 17th May
444 active cases
Mon 16th May
444 active cases
Sun 15th May
439 active cases
Sat 14th May
423 active cases
Fri 13th May
402 active cases
Thu 12th May
379 active cases
Wed 11th May
368 active cases
Tue 10th May
371 active cases
Mon 9th May
361 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 26 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.