COVID-19 Cases in Noble Park and Noble Park North (Postcode: 3174)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 11161 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3174 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3174 postcode

NEW cases in 3174

Fri 20th May
51 new cases
Thu 19th May
68 new cases
Wed 18th May
63 new cases
Tue 17th May
58 new cases
Mon 16th May
72 new cases
Sun 15th May
59 new cases
Sat 14th May
61 new cases
Fri 13th May
56 new cases
Thu 12th May
63 new cases
Wed 11th May
79 new cases
Tue 10th May
66 new cases
Mon 9th May
67 new cases
Sun 8th May
47 new cases
Sat 7th May
59 new cases
Fri 6th May
31 new cases
Thu 5th May
57 new cases
Wed 4th May
45 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3174

Fri 20th May
372 active cases
Thu 19th May
376 active cases
Wed 18th May
373 active cases
Tue 17th May
379 active cases
Mon 16th May
391 active cases
Sun 15th May
402 active cases
Sat 14th May
402 active cases
Fri 13th May
380 active cases
Thu 12th May
374 active cases
Wed 11th May
351 active cases
Tue 10th May
319 active cases
Mon 9th May
303 active cases
Sun 8th May
289 active cases
Sat 7th May
278 active cases
Fri 6th May
248 active cases
Thu 5th May
259 active cases
Wed 4th May
240 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.