COVID-19 Cases in Mulgrave and Waverley Gardens (Postcode: 3170)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 5708 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3170 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3170 postcode

NEW cases in 3170

Fri 20th May
37 new cases
Thu 19th May
20 new cases
Wed 18th May
28 new cases
Tue 17th May
49 new cases
Mon 16th May
48 new cases
Sun 15th May
33 new cases
Sat 14th May
35 new cases
Fri 13th May
48 new cases
Thu 12th May
47 new cases
Wed 11th May
51 new cases
Tue 10th May
42 new cases
Mon 9th May
38 new cases
Sun 8th May
28 new cases
Sat 7th May
27 new cases
Fri 6th May
31 new cases
Thu 5th May
26 new cases
Wed 4th May
39 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3170

Fri 20th May
226 active cases
Thu 19th May
221 active cases
Wed 18th May
245 active cases
Tue 17th May
265 active cases
Mon 16th May
269 active cases
Sun 15th May
264 active cases
Sat 14th May
265 active cases
Fri 13th May
254 active cases
Thu 12th May
229 active cases
Wed 11th May
207 active cases
Tue 10th May
197 active cases
Mon 9th May
182 active cases
Sun 8th May
187 active cases
Sat 7th May
186 active cases
Fri 6th May
196 active cases
Thu 5th May
200 active cases
Wed 4th May
201 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 12:15pm 21 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.