COVID-19 Cases in Oakleigh South (Postcode: 3167)

Since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, 2785 positive cases have been identified in people from the 3167 postcode area.

Latest COVID-19 infection data for the 3167 postcode

NEW cases in 3167

Thu 19th May
9 new cases
Wed 18th May
15 new cases
Tue 17th May
23 new cases
Mon 16th May
23 new cases
Sun 15th May
17 new cases
Sat 14th May
15 new cases
Fri 13th May
15 new cases
Thu 12th May
17 new cases
Wed 11th May
20 new cases
Tue 10th May
18 new cases
Mon 9th May
25 new cases
Sun 8th May
25 new cases
Sat 7th May
24 new cases
Fri 6th May
21 new cases
Thu 5th May
18 new cases
Wed 4th May
12 new cases
Tue 3rd May
16 new cases

ACTIVE cases in 3167

Thu 19th May
99 active cases
Wed 18th May
106 active cases
Tue 17th May
116 active cases
Mon 16th May
107 active cases
Sun 15th May
111 active cases
Sat 14th May
118 active cases
Fri 13th May
129 active cases
Thu 12th May
133 active cases
Wed 11th May
137 active cases
Tue 10th May
137 active cases
Mon 9th May
133 active cases
Sun 8th May
122 active cases
Sat 7th May
113 active cases
Fri 6th May
102 active cases
Thu 5th May
93 active cases
Wed 4th May
84 active cases
Tue 3rd May
91 active cases
Data Source
Last updated: 1:15pm 20 May 2022

Information supplied by the Victorian Department of Health under a CC-BY 4.0 Licence.

Data is released by the government daily and is usually available by the early afternoon.

Please check official government sources for more information.

* Prior to the 4th of February 2022, Victorian Department of Health postcode case numbers only included positive PCR test results from official testing locations and did not include positive rapid antigen test results, so these earlier numbers will be significantly lower than the actual number of infections.